Print    Close This Window
Welcome to a New School Year!!
Claymont City School District welcomed back their staff today!  The district was provided a continental breakfast by the food service workers.
The district also recognized new staff members to the district, staff members entering their 20th year of service and staff members with 30 years of service.

New Staff (L to R) Front Row: Trinity Houze, Lindy Lippencott, Madison Garrett, Lorrie Poletti, Haley Puntenney, Nicholas Wright
Back Row: Mark Albaugh, Ashley Bibey, Rickquall Beitzel, Courtney Bonanno, Allison Delaney, Mindy Haney, Virginia Mick, Morgan Tantarelli and David White  

Entering 20th Year: (L to R) Amy Ehret, Neeley Davis, Christine Baughman, Luke Logan, Jim Parker, Chip Patterson, Bart Wigfield and Deb Young.  Absent: Susan Burdette and Holle Reichman
30th Year: Tammy Reynolds