Claymont

2013 - 2014

Saturday, March 29 Claymont "Jeff Arthurs" Invitational Home
9:00
Tuesday, April 1 Tri with Dover at Orrville Away
4:30
Saturday, April 5 Fairless Invitational Away
10:00
Tuesday, April 8 Zanesville Home
4:30
Saturday, April 12 Wheeling Park Invitational Away
9:00
Wednesday, April 16 River View Home
4:30
Saturday, April 19 Shadyside Invitational Away
9:00
Tuesday, April 22 Quad with Rosecrans, Lancaster at Zanesville Away
4:30
Friday, April 25 John Glenn Invitational at Muskingum Away
4:00
Tuesday, April 29 New Philadelphia Away
4:30
Saturday, May 3 Marietta Invitational Away
9:00
Monday, May 5 All-County at New Philadelphia Away
4:30
Thursday, May 8 Garaway Home
4:30
Friday, May 9 Jackson Twilight Invitational Away
4:00
Tuesday, May 13 Meadowbrook Away
4:30
Friday, May 16 E.C.O.L. at Marietta College Away
4:00
Thursday, May 22 District Meet at West Holmes Away
TBA
Saturday, May 24 District Meet at West Holmes Away
TBA

 

Boy's Track Page

Girl's Track Page